Spring is Here!

 

We welcome you to join us for

lunch and wine sampling!

vines

Visit us any weekend

Saturday-Sunday

12-5pm

Bring your lunch or order from Anabelle’s

and enjoy the vineyard,

take a walk to the

upper vineyard and

enjoy the quiet of the country.

 

 

Private Tastings

We do Private Tastings!

 

Have a small group of friends who like wine?

Interested in learning a bit about the wines you taste?

Then call or email us for a private tasting!

Gene@VentiVines.com

 

Gary’s Wine & Marketplace

We are very happy that all three locations of Gary’s Wine & Marketplace are now selling our wine. Gary’s are fantastic wine stores with very helpful staff.  Located in Wayne, Madison, and  Bernardsville:

  • 1308 Rt 23 North, Wayne, NJ 973-633-3900
  • 121 Main Street, Madison, NJ 973-822-0200
  • 100 Morristown Rd, Bernardsville, NJ

     908-766-6699

Calendar / Tasting Room

The Tasting Room at our farm winery

will be Open  on the following dates,

from Noon to 5:00 pm:

 

Saturday & Sunday, April 2 & 3

Saturday & Sunday, April 9 & 10

Saturday & Sunday, April 16 & 17

Saturday & Sunday, April 23 & 24

Saturday & Sunday, April 30 and May 1

Saturday & Sunday, May 7 & 8:

Mothers’ Day Wine Trail Weekend

Enjoy scrumptious wines and chocolates..

Free rose to each woman who visits!

Saturday & Sunday, May 14 & 15

Saturday & Sunday, May 21 & 22

Sat. Sun. & Monday, May 28, 29 & 30

(Or come see us at the GSWGA* festival in Long Valley.)

(GSWGA: Garden State Wine Growers’ Association)

Saturday & Sunday, June 4 & 5

Saturday & Sunday, June 11 & 12

Saturday & Sunday, June 18  19

Saturday & Sunday, June 25 & 26

Sat. Sun. & Monday, July 2, 3 & 4

(Celebrating 10 years as a NJ winery)

Saturday & Sunday, July 9 & 10

(… continuing in the above pattern…in case we forget to update this calendar)

No reservations needed, please call ahead for large groups.

 

* * * *

Facebook.com/VentiVines

Become a “fan” and “like us” on Facebook.

Please call  (973) 875-4333

or (201) 306-7448, Gene’s cell,

for more information. Or Email gene@ventivines.com

*

God bless you all, and thank you for sharing a “sip of love” with us!